Star Awards 红星大奖 2009



尝试了新的呈现方式, 一目了然。

嘿嘿。。。当天用了别人的相机,结果自己拍的照片不是很多,oops. 本来想用黑白效果制造时尚照,哎,可是我的相机的镜头脏了没发现,所以有些照片是蒙蒙的。:(

红星大奖已经过了差不多一个星期了,我还没有在博客上发表,因为实在有点忙。颁奖典礼当晚后还有庆功宴,之后因为大家都走了,所以得开车到 stylist 的家还身上穿的 Hervé Léger bandage dress,隔天早上七点报道化妆拍戏。真不好意思,不能和在外头久等的粉丝多拍几张照,结果赶到连你们拍的照片都蒙了。希望很快会有机会和大家再见面。

坦白说,得了奖之后也不知道该说什么。本来想写一篇有条有理的致谢话,可是我当晚大概都说了。虽然有点语无伦次,但那是当时最真的感触。真的出乎意料之外啊!因为没想到,所以意外,因为意外,所以致谢词一塌糊涂。没经验就是这样,可要多多向大哥大姐们学习哦!

当天我还记得自己轻松得很,在后台不断的玩别人的相机,直到同事在出场之前跟我说了一些话,让我觉得还是想想如果真的上台所要说的话。头脑不断的在组织,可是还是让它溜走了。然后观看颁奖典礼有趣的颁奖方式,就统统忘了。

抱歉,多希望自己有所准备上台时能稳稳的,不过当时的心情真的难以形容。坐在台下等待颁奖的那一刻,心情很乱。幻想如果叫了我的名字是什么样的感觉,上台要说什么,但还没搞清楚,又告诉自己不可能的,应该不会叫我的名字,心里又期待又害怕,反反复复,头脑一片混乱,情绪澎湃。答案揭晓的时候,仿佛脑袋的电线插头被人扯掉了,突然进入auto mode,上台,领奖,致谢,脑袋一片空白。一直在挣扎想要说什么,可是一切发生的这么突然,时间又不多,担心警铃会响,说到断声多尴尬啊,劈里啪啦赶快说完后,还不知如何反应。后台看到我的 stylist Jeremy 兴奋得很,还有各评daddy,抱着我,恭喜我,说“Ger ger, see I told you.” 我就哭了稀里哗啦,很感动。然后被经理人牵着说要出去访问,我跟她说怎么办,我的头脑很空,一时不知道要说什么。乱七八糟!

以前常想,怎么得奖人总是那么激动,怎么都会哭,自己得奖后才体会到那种感觉。领奖真的不容易。

那一晚本来就只穿一件晚礼服,因为之前没有试穿过 Hervé Léger 的那一件,可是Jeremy在我做完访问后拉了我上去说换衣,我也就照做。大家都很紧张因为正在颁十大最受欢迎男艺人,一边挤进裙子的时候,心想这么匆忙,万一换了衣服又没有机会上台亮相会不会好像很多余?还没想到结果就已经坐在台下了,心情镇定了很多,完全没有压力。我想如果我的名字正好到后面才叫的话,可能会紧张,尤其如果大家认定你一定会进。一个人坐在前排的感觉很尴尬,去年尝过了,身边的女艺人都上台留下我一个,失望倒不会,反而尴尬到想找个洞钻进去。

我只能说我很幸运,这一路走来不容易,这是很大的鼓励。很多人事后都发简讯来恭喜我,我在博客,facebook,twitter 也收到了不少祝贺,谢谢你们。当然也有一群人认为我不应该得这个奖。这一切都不在我控制范围内,当初我也说过,如果时机未成熟,我不会强求,但评审决定颁这个奖给我,给我很大的信心和肯定。得奖并不代表已经到了终点,只是告诉我找对了路。要走的路还很长,当然能进步的空间也还很多,不过至少我已在起点立足。这对我来说很值得高兴!高兴不是因为有什么成就,而是因为我看见了自己迷失、跌倒、受伤再爬起来的过程。我的人生多一篇丰富的内容。

我很珍惜每一位在这旅途中碰到的人。有些站在原地指点方向,有些只是经过打个招呼;有些陪我走了最艰难的一段却无缘继续步行,有些则刚遇上;有些在我绊脚之前拉了我一把,有些却让我一头栽下去。

衷心感谢每一位,因为有你们,让我的人生道路更精彩。

35 responses to “Star Awards 红星大奖 2009

  1. WOW! you just update your blog at this hour?
    Nice to see some updates.. all the best for your future works.. hope to see you on screen soon.

    • Hi Cherie,

      Yea, took my 3 hours. I can’t write this entry in English anymore, hopefully tomorrow I’ll put up an English version.

      Goodnight.

      Joanne

  2. Hello Joanne,

    Rest well. You’ve done well! Continue to work hard yea! 🙂

  3. 真是非常恭喜你獲得最佳女主角 (:

  4. Hey, gal.. I like this words u said.. (得奖并不代表已经到了终点,只是告诉我找对了路。要走的路还很长,当然能进步的空间也还很多,不过至少我已在起点立足。这对我来说很值得高兴!高兴不是因为有什么成就,而是因为我看见了自己迷失、跌倒、受伤再爬起来的过程。我的人生多一篇丰富的内容。

    我很珍惜每一位在这旅途中碰到的人。有些站在原地指点方向,有些只是经过打个招呼;有些陪我走了最艰难的一段却无缘继续步行,有些则刚遇上;有些在我绊脚之前拉了我一把,有些却让我一头栽下去。

    衷心感谢每一位,因为有你们,让我的人生道路更精彩。)..

    Yes.. The path of Jounrey, u had walk is not easy.. Dun worry.. I walk always be there for u. Jia You…

  5. congrats joanne 😀

    nice entry …

  6. Hey girl,

    It’s really a very well written entry! I’m looking forward to the English version! =)

    Anyway, here’s something for you before I call it a night.

    Don’t be too mindful of what others think of you or say about you because you can never please everybody. Live your life the way you want it because you live for yourself and not for anyone else. The most important thing is to
    be happy with what you’re doing. Continue pursuing ur dreams and prove to others that you can make the impossible become possible! Jiayou! =)

    Love,
    Delphine

  7. ooh i’m waiting for the english version. =] cos i can speak but can’t read chinese. i’m malay.

    Btw u looked awesome on tt night. congrats on ur win! and a very belated birthday. =D

  8. Congrats on your best actress award! 🙂

  9. Hello joanne! 🙂

    Congrats for both awards!
    Your hard work paid off! :):)
    Your dresses were wonderfully gorgeous that night:D
    Did your stylist jeremy do all the styling for you that night?

    Which brand were the dresses from?
    If I want to get a similar tube dress, the dark blue one that you wore, do you know where to get it from?

    • Hi Kaiting,

      First green dress was from Hermès. Second one was from Hervé Léger.
      Yes, Jeremy did all the styling for me, from accessories to shoes. He decides the hair and oversees the final look of the make-up.

      Here’s a link you might find useful for similar tube dresses, but I don’t know whereabouts in Singapore you can find a dress like that. Hope this helps.
      http://www.asos.com/search/pgeSearch.aspx?q=body+con+dress

      Love,
      Joanne

  10. 不用擔心,你那天表現得很好,很自然也很真誠。
    加油!!

  11. 写得太好了!很喜欢读你的BLOG,很感性真诚,读了很舒服.你一定要再加油,做得更好.深深祝福你!

  12. Congrats! You did great in “The Little Nyonya”, you totally deserves this award =D Gambateh!

  13. 一直在忙FINAL,555还有3门没考完
    才看到YOUTUBE的红星奖

    恭喜恭喜啊!!!
    继续加油啊!!!

  14. Hi Joanne,

    I would just like to congratulate on your win. I remember my last comment on your blog was about how I felt that your acting chops in “The Little Nonya” were underrated and practically left in the cold by the media.

    But i’m glad that they’ve come round to the fact and recognised your efforts. Congrats, and for proving that hard work and good acting will pay off.

  15. Joanne,

    I think your acting in XNR is convincing and excellent. Especially the Raping Part and the part whereby you had to catch worms and ”eat” them. I watched the NG scenes, can see that you’re really terrified of the worms. But you still managed to bring out the role so well. Thumbsup for you 🙂 I re-watched the Star Awards on Mobtv many times. I love how you bring out the style in the Herve leger Bandage Dress and the YSL killer heels! Your lime-greenish Hermes dress suits you too! Really really happy and glad that you won the Lead Actress Award. Your efforts have paid off and i look forward to seeing more of your new shows soon! Continue to work hard and shine with your sweet Smile and Dimple! 🙂 Regarding what the negative critics you’ve heard/received, i believe you know they are not and WILL not affect how you are to us, the public and to your fans. The judges gave u this award because you deserve it, so dont think too much with what those people have to say. I’ll continue to support you always.

    Love,
    Ting

  16. Haha, I really loved the random shot of Patricia Mok! 😀

    Congrats again and I will be looking forward to your english entry. Rest well.

  17. thanks 4 the nice pics,still gt? haha:)

  18. Dear Joanne,

    my gosh…u were still on the computer blogging at 1.53am??u should rest more….haha..anyways..i really love u and ur acting!!! keep up the good work..support u forever!!!~

    love,
    viviane.

  19. Whoa! The star of the show “The Golden Path”! Yo you are one of my favourite Singapore actress/actors.

  20. Hi Joanne,

    Congrats on your AWARDS!!
    And i will be looking forward to your english entries..

    *REST MORE*

    ~Claudia~

  21. 恭喜你!! =)
    and hopefully you can grab this award next year too
    ^^v

    take care =)

  22. Congratulations tat u get the awards!
    U r the best!

    Support u oways!

  23. hi joanne peh nice to meet u

  24. Hi Joannne,
    no matter what well done.

  25. Hi Joanne jie jie, congrats 4 winning the ‘best actress’ n the top ten, n ur outfit on that day was great. Nice to meet u!

  26. Hi Joanne, congrats on winning the Best Actress and Top 10. This do proves that your hard work had been paid off. =)

    You certainly look gorgeous that night. I do like your 2 outfits, they simply suits you well. =D

    All the best in future projects and smile always! Jia you!! =)

  27. Hi Joanne,
    Congratulations on your Awarrds! i am not a TCS show fan and dun really like to watch TV series. but my 9 years old prrincess always mention about you then i start to know about you. you really did very well on “Little Nonya”
    keep it up! me and my little princess will always support you!

  28. 恭喜你得奖哦~!实至名归哦~
    希望你继续加油,拍更多戏…

  29. joanne 恭喜你得奖哦

  30. hihi..joanne..u really did well…and i like your movies so much….haha
    Can we be friends?I am Jing Ni..Malaysian..
    I am 15 years old…my birthday is earlier than you a day…XD
    24/4/1994…You have done such a great job!
    Gambateh!

  31. ur one of the best artiste Ive seen. whenevr u act in a movie, I’ ll always watch. ur fashion advice were great and was a great help ( Ive decided to do my art exam on fashion and the source of the pics came frm ur blog)
    Happy tRaVEllin,
    MinYi

Leave a comment