Hiding


I’m actually very happy to be doing this show, cos’ get to meet a lot of new friends! Jin-jie is my “po po” and she’s very powerful in martial arts; Jaqueline is my best friend in the show and she’s very pretty and cute as a ditzy Ah Lian. The show is quite light-hearted, and I hope many people will like it. Not sure when it will be airing or what time yet, cos’ we only started filming 2 weeks ago, so it’s gonna be another 2 months more for me before it wraps. Which means I can only wait till July for my next holiday. Wish me luck! *crosses my fingers*

Leave a Reply

