I Must Have…


Every girl needs an outfit in her wardrobe that will make her feel sexy and confident. My latest fetish is with body con dresses like the one below. It is sexy without being trashy and perfect for our weather here. Just take the necessary precautions: wear a nice bling bling underpants.

More of that later.

Screen shot 2009-10-22 at AM 11.13.35

Hervé Léger Body Con Dress

19 responses to “I Must Have…

  1. nice i oso like but i m jeans type of people. 😛

  2. if you can’t afford it, steal it. haha. lols. jk. (:

  3. melissa miss joanne

    hi joanne jie!
    how have u been?
    its been a real long time i left comment..hmm..so stressed…exams in 3 weeks time…and another month more before im back in sgp!! hehehe..about to complete a yr here in melbourne..hhahahaa..anyway hope u still remember! LOL
    hmmmms..hope to see u when im back ok??? Miss u so much lahh…the vid is so funny!
    TAKE CARE MISS YA AND LOVE YAH!! ❤

    Love,
    Melissa.

    p.s i've already told my friend to help me buy the mag for me (:

  4. one have to own a nice leg t afford that dress. not everyone can fit in, eg me. hahaa… but definitely this dress will look nice on you!

  5. i m sick 2day n i feels bad coz my family have to worry for me.

  6. Hey Joanne,

    Love reading your blog. Very intersting , smart and modern. Just like you. 🙂 Well done and keep up the good work! By the way, i got a similiar dress from Top Shop. Is really sexy and my hubby loves it! hahahha

    Lv,
    Cindy

  7. u looked great in the other herve ledger body con dress at last yr’s star awards. =)

  8. I find the show “lie to me” very interesting. Its about a team of elite using their professionality in doing research about human facial expression to find out their inner thinking. They will then use these findings in helping the authorities in investigating cases. I find it very interesting where we can learn what defination a signal in facial expression carrying. Maybe these can be your reference in your acting career, just for helping.
    You are a great actor, hope you will persist your courage in acting, support you always.

  9. Hi Joanne,

    Can I buy banner ads on your site?

    • Hi Johnson, If u would like to, u can email me and we can take it from there.
      Email address can be found under Contact Info link on my home page. Thanks a lot!

      Love,
      Joanne

  10. Hello Joanne,

    Your recent entries have been an enjoyable one to read. But I must say, I love your entries on Fashions. I really envy your write-ups. I always look forward to your latest entries on Fashion accessories & apparels. You really inspire me to read more so that I’ll be able to pen down my thoughts sincerely.

    Hopefully, there’ll be a male artiste to blog on men’s fashion. I really envy the ladies cause there’s so much to talk & share about. 🙂

    Keep on blogging, Joanne!

    P.S.. Congratulation for the recent win for the best celebrity blog award.

  11. If u bought it, wear it at the start award!

    support u oways!

  12. hey u oso love travelling alone arh??

  13. Hi, would like to invite you to my new online boutique at http://flamingoflair.blogspot.com
    More clothes are coming in very soon, meanwhile do follow and we’ll give you updates. Come shop for affordable yet chic fashions. You will look good in it.
    C ya!

  14. Congratulations on the win. Photos from the Blog Awards will be uploaded soon. 😀

    • Hi Mike,

      Yea, I’ve got tonnes of photos waiting to be uploaded and edited. Got to get past this week first, just got new scripts so need to do homework!

      Joanne

  15. Hi Joanne, i love the dress in the photo you posted up.

    I also couldn’t help but notice that it’s of very good quality.
    I’m a fashion student and am having a hard time sourcing pictures of high resolutions on the net.
    Do you mind sharing where you found that photo or perhaps some good sites that have nice sharp fashion pictures?

    Thank you so much!

  16. I got my Hervé Léger Body Con dress for US$ 450 from here!

    http://www.hautelook.com/invite/430774

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

