假戏真情


今天拍了一整天被强奸的戏,整个人哭到快垮了。虽然戏是假的,但情绪是真的,所以还是需要让心平静下来。真的累了,改天在跟大家分享吧!

晚安。

10 responses to “假戏真情

  1. Joanne, u take care ah. I want to tell u Sat 16/08/2008, I got go MDC, I saw ur car.. U drive in to like studio… Haha.. Tat why, tat time, I asked u at MDC?

  2. 好好休息吧!别累垮了。^^

  3. 好好休息… 养足精神!

  4. 听起来好恐怖哦~

    好好休息吧,安抚好心情

    AtelierGal
    http://ateliergal.pixnet.net/blog/

  5. Hey ..
    Take it easy , man….
    Relax. Relax. Relax.
    Just close your eyes and take a break.

  6. Hiya..
    Poor u.. rest well & take care..cheerios! (“,)

  7. Ai yo yo , so bad har , take a good rest lar.

  8. My sympathy for u, for going through such trauma.

    Dont think abt it le, think of sumthing positive.
    Like winning Star award for this role?

    BTW, can’t your boss give u more decent role(s) to act?

  9. Take a break, have a kit-kat!
    If u r free, visit my blog http://www.wretch.cc/blog/xxjusteaxx
    Recently just saw yr drama, “like father like daughter”
    I only can say “WOW!!!”
    U r so geat! And yr hairstyle!!
    Yeah…i know oledi OUTDATE……
    But I just ngam ngam saw yr drama
    So…like tat lo….
    And u become one of my favourite celebrities!!!
    Suport u oways!!!!!

Leave a comment