被爱是幸福



今年的生日,我收到了很多粉丝亲手做的礼物,卡片,还有一些从马来西亚寄过来的卡片、信件等,让我很感动。你们花的时间,精力,还有所发挥的创意,我都感受到了!

以前在念书的时候,常常都会在某某节日,比如母亲节、教师节等,亲手做卡片,因为没有太多零用钱,所以没办法买漂亮的卡片,就只好自己动手。你们送给我的心意,让我回顾童年时候的习惯,也让我深深的感受到你们的诚意。或许我无法亲口和你们一一致谢,但我能出真心来对待大家。

我每天都过的很快乐,因为我真的是幸福的,而我希望自己也能给大家带来快乐,让你们和我一样感受到幸福的拥抱。

谢谢你们!!!!

hUgS & KiSsEs

12 responses to “被爱是幸福

  1. melissa miss j0anne

    hmm..joanne jie..fast update wor?? gdgd..anyway miss yahx..by the time u read this think my exams over lia0x..haas..hope to see you soon yeas?? take care..LOVES!! pls reply..tks..=))

  2. hi joanne
    glad that you’ve received so many presents!
    hope you’re doing great!

  3. hello Joanne,

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you!

    I’m a social work student (singaporean) studying in perth currently. Get to watch your show – The Greatest Love of All, and I’m just curious how both zhang yao dong n yourself prepare for the roles of social workers.

    Thanks! =)

  4. 薇秀,你好!
    我又来了,呵呵!谢谢你的回复!看到有这么多的粉丝为你庆祝生日,亲手给你制作礼物,真为你感到高兴!的确,被爱是幸福的!身边有这么多爱你支持你的人,你的幸福都写在脸上了。。。
    没想到你竟然听说过桂林,啊!看来桂林还是有点名气的嘛!那你知道阳朔吗?那可是每一个到桂林来的游客都会去的地方喔!尤其是外国游客,更是喜爱的不得了。。。
    很期待你的新戏哦!要到七月份才上映吧?你会和我们分享你的拍戏经历吗?祝愿你的演艺事业蒸蒸日上,取得更大的成就。希望你的快乐能感染到每一个人!我会继续支持你的。。。come on!!!
    薇秀,可以问你一个私人的问题吗?你的祖籍是哪里的呢?当然,不想回答也没关系。嘻嘻~~
    我会经常来光顾你的博客的,希望你继续和大家分享你的快乐!!!!

  5. Joanne, 很高兴你过的很快乐,幸福。。 Joanne, 其实说真的, 那是我第一次, 亲手学做“意心意义“给你。。虽然,做到手痛。。可是,我“坚持到底“, 要做给3个人。你,我喜欢的一个男人& 女性好朋友。。

    记得我生日的时候,你送给我什么东西吗?你也给了我surprise. 现在,我也给你一个surprise.. FAIR? 哈哈。。不知道在今年的christmas or next yr my birthday, 我会不会亲手收到你做的卡片,东西呢?希望会有吧。。

    Joanne, U MUST KEEP THE “意心意义“NICELY, cos the cover let u drop off tat day…haha… Take Care..

    Love is Beautiful….

  6. happy birthday to u!!

  7. i’ve received your email, Joanne. =D
    it was a big surprise because i never received your mail. this is the 1st time!

    welcome for the birthday card.
    hope you’d like it very much! =P

    take care, Joanne! XD

    from : Tze Xian

  8. Happy Birthday to you joanne. Best wishes whenever you do and all the best in your show acting. It’s nice to watch your show and i love your acting. Keep continue to work hard. Always, i support in you. Take care. =)

  9. hihi Joanne,
    Muz be very happy,u celebrated ur birthday more than once,u muz hve blown a lot of Birthday cakes.I’m feeling so happy because my Drama club said tat they are goin to bring us to Mediacorp to see filming but too bad is a channel 5 comedy,hahas,hope can see u there.Saw the news yesterday about u,jesseca and jade,is this post juz after it??,Because u are wearing the sports type of jacket in the pics,and ur new show is almost the same like The champion,wat sport are u playing in this show??:)

  10. Happy belated birthday!

  11. Hi joanne!
    Happy birthday to you! Wish u having a nice day on your birthday!!!

    ALWAYS SUPPORT U:

    kIMBERLY
    PRIMARY 4

  12. Hi joanne,

    U r so sweet n pretty. But i think ur personality outstands all. 🙂 Oh.. and do keep smiling, ur smile really can brighten up one’s day! Keep shining.. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

